Selena Gomez released her new album Rare

Selena Gomez officially released her new solo album 'Rare'

The singer just dropped her third studio album on Jan. 10.

'Rare' seems to be a nod to the singer's on-again, off-again 10-year relationship with the King Joffrey of Pop, Justin Bieber. 

The lyrics to the title song 'rare' virtually appear to be a jab aimed directed at Justin Bieber. "Saw us gettin' older / Burnin' toast in the toaster / My ambitions were too high." And the lines in the chorus also speak volumes - "It feels like you don't care / Why don't you recognize I'm so rare?"

Source: Instagram

Here's a complete track-list of 'Rare' below:

1. 'Rare'
2. 'Dance Again'
3. 'Look at Her Now'
4. 'Lose You to Love Me'
5. 'Ring'
6. 'Vulnerable'
7. 'People You Know'
8. 'Let Me Get Me'
9. 'Crowded Room' feat. 6lack
10. 'Kinda Crazy'
11. 'Fun'
12. 'Cut You Off'
13. 'A Sweeter Place' feat. Kid Cudi